Sunday, November 6, 2011
Afraid I will get sick!?!... I have a question?
I know this sounds retarded, so please no one make fun of me. I was making some nachos, and put the cheese in the microwave. I was pouring the cheese on my chips and i dropped the bowl on the food. The bottom of the bowl touched. Do you think I will get sick from easting it? Because we thaw hambuger and other meats in there. And I don't know how long it has been since it has been clean. I am a very paranoid person, so help me out please. Like i said I know this sounds absolutely retarded, but I have these phobiea about getting sick. Please only real answers, no need for someone to give me an answer that makes me feel even worse. Thank you so much!!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment