I disliked him after "spitgate" when he kept saying D*ckhead,D*ckhead,D*ckhead and getting involved when he'd been there less than a weak. I dislike the little lost soul act he puts on, pretending to be insecure its pretty pathetic and obviously fake. He's not the worst Hm ever he can be funny but I cant really be bothered with whole "I want to go, but don't want to walk out" routine that they play every year.
No comments:
Post a Comment