Friday, November 4, 2011

Should I go out of my way to get Randy Moss?

THe other ppl in your league are retarded. You don't need randy, you already have two top 5 WR including the #1, not to mention two top 10 RB, the #1 QB, and a top 5 TE (and IMO he is #1 TE as well). Leave it. You should be winning this league

No comments:

Post a Comment