Saturday, November 5, 2011

TTC. Is it finally happening?

I would test right now!! lol I'm not patient though. I got my positive 5 days BEFORE my missed period. I say buy a test, hold for 4 hours, and pee on that stick! Or take the high road and wait until tomorrow :-)

No comments:

Post a Comment